HYPNOTICA ELECTRONICA SHOW 63

HYPNOTICA ELECTRONICA SHOW 63

0 0 hace un mes
2 Sesiones 1 Descargas
10am-12pm EST 4pm-6pm BST 8am-10am PDT bombshellradio.com
PLAYING TRACKS BY
Dopplereffekt, Cosmic Hula Radiators, Isolation, Cabaret Voltaire, Red Blooded Women v Designer Drugs and more.
#electronica, #idm, #electronica/dance, #synthesizer, #house, #techno, #minimal, #prog, #deep, #bombshellradio
Almost 40 Years of Electronic Music obsession, from the early Pioneers to the Present day, Thursday's every fortnight on Bombshell Radio Canada
On this Show...
2 Hrs of #Electronic #Music ... Más informaciones

Síguenos en Facebook

iAB member
Copyright 2019 - Spreaker Inc. a Voxnest Company - Crea un podcast - New York, NY
Help